Home > News & Events > Remote Learning at SFA

Remote Learning at SFA

March 24, 2020 by Principal Claro Nunez

Learning at SFA continues through this crisis! Our teachers have worked hard to continue instruction and learning remotely and online! Please look at the following for assignments and Zoom meetings for live instruction:

Our team is ready to help our families to transition to remote learning. Teachers are available for questions/assistance from 8 am to 3 pm Mondays-Thursday and until 12:30 pm on Fridays. 

  • Ms. Orellana (TK/K): lorellana@stfrancisla.com
  • Mrs. Didonna (1/2): rdidonna@stfrancisla.com
  • Ms. Circo (3/4): ccirco@stfrancisla.com
  • Ms. Mendes (Middle School math & science): amendes@stfrancisla.com
  • Mr. Garcia (Middle School ELA % social studies): lgarcia@stfrancisla.com
  • Mr. Nunez (Principal): cnunez@stfrancisla.com

Categories

Archives

Upcoming Events